Contact Us



Composition of Board of Management


Sr. No. Name Contact Number Email ID Designation
1 Dr. Adarsh Kishore 0141-4077999 info@vgu.ac.in Chairperson
2 Shri Anil Bafna 0141-4077999 bafna_anil@yahoo.com Member (Expert of Finance, Nominated by the Chairperson)
3 Prof. (Dr.) M.Raisinghani 9414051924 vicechairperson@vgu.ac.in Vice Chairperson, VGU
4 Prof. (Dr.) Y.K Vijay 9461302757 president@vgu.ac.in President, VGU
5 Prof. A.S Poonia 9982128650 propresident@vgu.ac.in Pro President, VGU
6 Er. Gaurav Bagaria 9929708312 director@vgu.ac.in Director, VGU
7 Prof. L.K Maheshwari 9695257152 lmaheshwari@vgu.ac.in Former VC, Bits Pilani
8 Prof. M.C Govil 9549658134 mcgovil.cse@mnit.ac.in Deptt. of Computer Science, MNIT
9 Sh. Omkar Bagaria 9722974841 bagaria.omkar@vgu.ac.in CF and AO, VGU
10 Prof. (Dr.) Baldev Singh 9785643441 baldev_singh@vgu.ac.in Dean of Engineering, VGU
11 Dr. Praveen Choudhary 9929803302 registrar@vgu.ac.in Registrar, VGU