*"Arise, awake, and stop not till the goal is reached: Swami Vivekananda "

18003131415 / 16 | +91 - 9549360333 | +91 - 1414077999 |+91-9828496112

Contact us

Vivekananda Global University welcomes you to its site. We thank you for taking out time for visiting us.
Kindly fill out the form below for any queries.

Campus Address

VGU Sector 36, Sisyawas, NRI Road, Jagatpura,
      Jaipur - 303 012 Rajasthan, India

VGU +91 141 407 7999

Fax: +91 141 407 7900

Admission Helpline1

Mr. Junaid Basri

VGU +91 9549360555

Mr. Satish K Swarnkar

VGU +91 - 9887982040

Toll Free: 1800-3-131415 / 1800-3-131516

VGU admissions@vgu.ac.in

Campus Contact

Chairperson

Mr. Adarsh Kishore
chairperson@vgu.ac.in
+91 141 407 7900

Vice Chairperson

Prof. (Dr.) M. Raisinghani
vicechairperson@vgu.ac.in
+91 94140 51924

President

Prof. Y.K Vijay
president@vgu.ac.in
+91 94613 02757

Pro President

Prof. Anoop Singh Poonia
propresident@vgu.ac.in
+91 95493 60333

Registrar

Prof. Praveen Choudhary
registrar@vgu.ac.in
+91 99298 03302

Dy. Registrar

Mr. Ratan Lal Bhargava
ratan.bhargava@vgu.ac.in

Director

Er. Gaurav Bagaria
director@vgu.ac.in
+91 99297 08312

CEO

Er. Omkar Bagaria
bagaria.omkar@vgu.ac.in
+91 97729 74841

Dean - Engineering

Prof. (Dr.) Baldev Singh
principal@vitej.ac.in
+91 96728 71640

Dean - Management

Prof. Praveen Choudhary
registrar@vgu.ac.in
+91 99298 03302

Dean - Basic & Applied Sciences

Prof. (Dr.) Y.C. Sharma
yc_sharma@vgu.ac.in
+91 9024904551

Dean - Architecture

Prof. Pushpak Pandit
deanarch@vgu.ac.in
+91 1414077999

Dean - Law

Dr. A.K. Dixit
deanlaw@vgu.ac.in
+91 1414077999

Student Welfare Cell

Mr. R.K. Gupta (Dean)
gupta.rk@vgu.ac.in
+91 141 407 7999

Mr. Dileep Saxena
saxena.dileep@vgu.ac.in
+91 141 407 7999

Research & Ph.D. Cell

Prof. (Dr.) Y.C. Sharma
yc_sharma@vgu.ac.in
+91 9024904551

Dr. Rupali Shrivastava
shrivastava.rupali@vgu.ac.in
+91 1414077999

Head - Corporate Affairs & Placements

Mr. Shishir Saxena
tpo@vgu.ac.in
+91 93141 42057

Controller of Examination

Col. H.S. Solanki
coe@vgu.ac.in
+91 141 407 7999

Incharge - Admission Cell

Prof. Anoop Singh Poonia
admissions@vgu.ac.in
+91 95493 60333

Incharge - Vivekananda Banking Academy

Er. Omkar Bagaria
bagaria.omkar@vgu.ac.in
+91 97729 74841

Incharge - E-cell & Incubation Center

Dr. Latika Dhuria
dhuria.latika@vgu.ac.in
+91 99821 63885

Incharge - Mitsibushi Center for Industrial Robotics

Mr. Satyendra Singh
singh.satendra@vgu.ac.in
+91 9928654175

Incharge - Wadhwani Center of Excellence

Dr. Latika Dhuria
dhuria.latika@vgu.ac.in
+91 99821 63885

Hostel Incharge

Mr. Umed Singh - Chief Warden & Incharge
info@vgu.ac.in
+91 97999 54944

Mr. Sukhdev - Mess Incharge
info@vgu.ac.in
+91 78915 19204

Accounts Department

Mr. Dharam Singh
accounts@vgu.ac.in
+91 141 407 7999

Incharge - Transportation

Mr. Rajkumar
info@vgu.ac.in
+91 141 407 7999